Contact

Contact

Art Rotterdam bv
Postbus 24199
3007 DD Rotterdam

 

t 0031 (0)10 742 02 58
info@artrotterdam.com

Betaalgegevens

BTW NR: NL8183.90.530.B01
IBAN: NL92 RABO 01331 71930
BIC: RABONL2U

Team

Fons Hof

Director

hof@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)10 742 0258

Sabine Dunnewijk

Head of Production

sabine@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 46 05 4676

Charlotte Nijsten

Head of Communication

charlotte@artrotterdam.com

+ 31 (0)6 51 404 207

Liv Vaisberg

International Liason

liv@artrotterdam.com

Nadine van den Bosch

VIP Manager / Partnerships & Sponsoring

nadine@artrotterdam.com

+31 (0)6 23 660 351

Roxanne Wilm

Website Editor

roxanne@artrotterdam.com

+31 (0)6 40 982 909

Flor Linckens

Social Media

florentina@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (0) 6 11 95 04 87

Wouter van den Eijkel

Editor

wouter@galleryviewer.com

+ 31 (06) 14 471 557

Arabella Coebergh

Press

arabella@coebergh.nl

+31 (0)62 427 64 60

Selection committee Main Section

Barbara Seiler Gallery

Zurich

Ellen de Bruijne Projects

Amsterdam

Galerie Sofie Van de Velde

Antwerpen

Joseph Kouli, verzamelaar

Parijs

Tobias Arndt, verzamelaar

Brussel